TRC Board and Staff

Meet your Topeka Round up Club Board
TRC is a member owned and operated association. The following individuals help support the staff and members to ensure a successful place to board and ride.


Grant Wilkerson, President

Contact Board Members: trcboardmembers@gmail.com

Kylie Fowler, Vice President

Brenna Mannell,  Treasurer

Valerie Ball, Secretary

Larry Bork, Attorney

Betty Kirchner, Member

Jennifer Higgins, Member

Debbie Haag, Member

Mike Hoeme, Member

Lisa Ritchey, Member

Diana Bietz, Membership Coordinator


Topeka Round up Club Manager

Jennifer Burgoon, 785-478-4431

Trackback: Trackback-URL |  Author: